Strukt möchte etwas Wichtiges mitteilen.

Strukt Portfolio: Grafikdesign & Animation

COPA-DATA zenon

Produktfilm

Produktfilm mit Motiondesign basierend auf dem generativen zenon Keyvisual

Der österreichische Softwareentwickler COPA-DATA ist Innovationsführer bei industrieller Automations- und Steuerungssoftware. Um die Anwendungsgebiete der Software zenon zu erklären produzierten wir einen animierten Produktfilm. Zenon wird weltweit von vielen Unternehmen zur Steuerung, Kontrolle und Datenauswertung von großen industriellen Produktionsanlagen wie z.B. Fertigungsstraßen und Flaschenabfüllanlagen verwendet.

Teile des Animationfilms basieren auf dem von uns mit Processing gestalteten generativen Key Visual, das schon 2011 für die Produktverpackung entworfen wurde.

Weiters führten wir Stockvideomaterial mit animierten Anwendungsgrafiken, Illustrationen und Elementen des Key Visuals in einem klassischen Postproduktions-Worflow zusammen. Auch der Tonschnitt, -mix und das Mastering wurde in unserem Studio durchgeführt.

Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video

Credits

  • client COPA-DATA
  • Creative Director Andreas Koller
  • Animation & Compositing Stefan Salcher,
    Markus Wagner, Patrick Wagesreiter
  • Sound Post Production Wolfgang F. Maier

Strukt Portfolio: Graphic Design & Animation

COPA-DATA zenon

Product video

Product video with motion graphics based on the generative zenon keyvisual

We created a product video for Copa-Data’s software zenon. The video provides a basic overview of the different software packages and their use like controlling, analyzing and supervising complex production processes in the automotive, beverage and other industries.

Based on the generative key visual we designed in 2011 for the software’s packaging the video shows animations that were generated by the same Processing application.

Furthermore we combined stock footage with animated screen casts of the zenon application, created animated illustrations and brought all the elements together in a classic post-production workflow. Additionally we handled the sound editing, mixing and mastering in house.

Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video Still of COPA-DATA's zenon product video

Credits

  • client COPA-DATA
  • Creative Director Andreas Koller
  • Animation & Compositing Stefan Salcher,
    Markus Wagner, Patrick Wagesreiter
  • Sound Post Production Wolfgang F. Maier